Student Sync: If I upload a student file, will it delete or disable any students not in it?

Tawnya -

*EDIT* THIS IS OUTDATED AND HAS BEEN ARCHIVED

 

If I upload a student file, will it delete or disable any students not in it?

  • You're able to upload a subset of students without the threat of other students being deleted or disabled.

 

What if my school needs to be able to disable students not in our file?

  • We recommend sending a list of users (w/email_address) to be disabled.
  • However, we understand that a list isn't always feasible for some institutions, so we offer a feature (generally done semesterly) that will allow you to disable any students **not** included in your sync.



Please reach out to us here for more information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request