We’re happy to help you with that. The easiest way to prevent your data from being shared with employers is by setting your profile to “private.” You can make your profile private directly on your Profile page, or under “User Settings.” Alternately, you can contact your university career center and opt-out of sharing your Directory Information. If you are no longer a student, we can deactivate your account for you—but be advised, this will prevent employers from contacting you regarding future employment opportunities.
Have more questions? Submit a request