We provide Handshake training courses at joinhandshake.talentlms.com. After 30 days of inactivity, a user in TalentLMS will not be able to log back in. If you need to access this information again, you can do so by clicking on the "Training" button by selecting the Help tab in the upper right hand menu when logged into Handshake. Note that you need to turn your pop-up blocker off in order for this to work! After that, you'll be able to login with your Handshake account.
If you still have trouble please use the request form below to contact us and we'll be happy to help.