Rather than deleting job postings, we strongly encourage employers to expire the job postings instead. Deleting a job will remove it from the platform entirely, including all applicant data. To retain this information, you can expire the job posting instead.
Troubleshooting tip: There are a few cases where it makes sense to delete the job posting altogether. One such case would be if you created a job posting but never posted it to any schools. You can learn how to delete a job entirely here: Deleting a Job Posting
To expire your job posting, select Jobs from the left hand menu, and then select the job you wish to expire.
Next, select Expire Job
You will then receive a warning message confirming that you wish to expire the posting.
Once you confirm, you will see this message, or something similar:
All the postings for this job will now show as 'expired'.
To learn more on how to find your expired postings, please read How Do I View My Expired Jobs?
To learn how to renew expired postings, please see How to Renew an Expired Job Posting