When onboarding, you may have accidentally requested the incorrect company profile. No worries! You can cancel this request by scrolling down on the Current Status page and clicking on Cancel it now under Want To Start Over? This will bring you back to Step 3 of 4 - Join Company.
Read more about the Employer onboarding process and connecting with your company: