Rather than deleting job postings, we strongly encourage employers to expire the job postings instead. Deleting a job will remove it from the platform entirely, including all applicant data. To retain this information, you can expire the job posting instead. Learn how to expire a job posting here: Expiring a job posting
However, There are a few cases where it does makes sense to delete the job posting altogether. One such case would be if you created a job posting but never posted it to any schools.
To delete a job posting, select Jobs from the left hand menu and select the job you wish to delete.
Next, select Edit Details.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you'll see an arrow next to the Cancel button. Clicking on this arrow will reveal the Delete option.
Handshake will confirm that this is what you want to do. Selecting Okay will delete the posting entirely. IMPORTANT: You will not be able to retrieve any information pertaining to the job or its applicants once you delete it.