Exclude from Automatic Sync prevents the student from being updated even if their information comes through in the automated sync. This option can be found in the student account settings and is only editable by career services staff. This is also a field that must be manually selected and deselected; it cannot be updated via the API.
Exclude from Automatic Sync
Shannon Hittson -