Exclude from Automatic Sync prevents the student from being updated even if their information comes through in the automated sync. This option can be found in the student account settings and is only editable by career services staff. This is also a field that must be manually selected and deselected in-app; it cannot be updated through a student sync file.
Student Sync: Exclude from Automatic Sync
Liz Gehret -