If I upload a student file, will it delete or disable any students not in it?
- You're able to upload a subset of students without the threat of other students being deleted or disabled.
What if my school needs to be able to disable students not in our file?
- We recommend sending a list of users (w/email_address) to be disabled.
- However, we understand that a list isn't always feasible for some institutions, so we offer a feature (generally done semesterly) that will allow you to disable any students **not** included in your sync.
Please reach out to email@example.com for more information.