Importer: Excluding Students from Automatic Syncs

Liz Gehret -

The 'Exclude from Automatic Sync' setting prevents student accounts from being updated through the Importer (either by manual uploads or automated files sent to your institution's S3 bucket). This option can be found under each student's account settings, and can only be modified by career services staff. This is also a field that must be manually selected and deselected in-app; it cannot be updated through a student sync file.
 
 
 
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request