If I delete or edit my document/s, will that affect my applications already submitted?

Teena Blaydes -

If you edit an existing document associated with an application:

  • The edit will be reflected in the application
    • This includes changing the file uploaded for that document, changes to the name, etc
  • Note that if the employer has already downloaded applications and documents, that they will not see the updated version

 

If you delete a document associated with an application:

  • You will not be able to view or recover this through your list of documents
  • The document will still be associated with its applications
  • A deleted document cannot be retrieved if you must resubmit your application
Was this article helpful?
7 out of 21 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request